Our committee is made up of managers both present and former. Volunteers and helpers who all want to push the club forwards and have the club at heart in order to get the best we can for everyone involved. 

Committee Members

  • Small
    Rob Kirk
    Club President

  • Small
    John Andrews

    Vice Chairman and U10 Steelers Manager. Coaching at the club for 10 years, previously Mini Soccer League Secretary.

  • Small
    Steve Lowe
    Vice Chairman

    Resource Manager, website administrator, boys development coach.

  • Julie Severn
    Julie Severn

  • Claire Simpson
    Claire Simpson
    Mini Soccer Secetary

  • Andrew Green
    Andrew Green

  • Angela Johnson
    Angela Johnson
    Junior Secetary

  • Angela Kirk
    Angela Kirk
    Charter Standard Coordinator

  • Angela Johnson
    Angela Johnson
    Senior Secetary

  • Isobel  Green
    Isobel Green
    Honarable Member

  • Graham Dean
    Graham Dean
    Child Welfare Officer

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Everyclick Service Unavailable

Club Supporters

© 2015 - 2018 Stanton Ilkeston Football Club . All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Steve Lowe